Certification Mewati language (CML)

Certification Mewati language (CML)

Learning Mode:

Full Time

Course Level:

Diploma / Certification

Course Duration:

6 months


The candidate should have pass in S.S.C or 10+2 or equivalent

Course Details:

Certification Mewati language (CML) - Mewati is an Indo-Aryan language spoken by about five million speakers in the Alwar, Bharatpur and Dholpur districts of Rajasthan, Mewat districts of Haryana.It contributed profoundly to Rajasthani literature in medieval periods.Ahirwati is classified as a Rajasthani language,and is spoken in the Mahendragarh and Rewari districts of Haryana. According to historian Robert Vane Russell, who wrote during the period of the British Raj, Ahirwati was a language of Ahirs spoken in the Rohtak and Gurgaon Districts of Punjab (now Haryana) and Delhi.


Related Courses

Stay connected with us on

Today: Dec 01, 2023