Central University of Orissa, Koraput

See this page in HINDI >>

School of Social Sciences


School of Social Sciences

1. Centre for Sociology, Anthropology and Tribal Studies
2. Centre for Social Work
3. Centre for Philosophical Studies
4. Centre for Womens’ Studies

School of Social Sciences
Central University of Orissa, Bhubaneswar
Type-'C' Block-4, New Govt.Colony
Gajapati Nagar


Stay connected with us on

Follow Central University of Orissa, Koraput

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course