See this page in HINDI >>

Faculties of Midnapore Law College, Midnapore

Browse list of faculties of Midnapore Law College, Midnapore

If you find any name missing, please send details to [email protected], we will add them soon.

Teaching Staff

  • Sri Ali Badruddoja Molla, Lecturer
    B.Sc., LL.M.

  • Sri Arvind Chakraborty, Lecturer

  • Sri Caesar Roy, Lecturer

  • Sri Samit Kumar Maity Datta, Lecturer

  • Sri Partha Sarathi Adhya, Lecturer
    M.Com,LL. M.,(NET Qualified)

  • Sri Sourabh Sengupta, Lecturer
    LL. M.

  • Smt. Sangita Bhowal, Lecturer
    LL. M.

  • Smt. Jinia Kundu, Lecturer
    LL. M.

  • Smt. Rupa Pradhan, Lecturer
    LL. M.

  • Sri Monilal Jana, Lecturer
    LL. M.

  • Sri Harihar Prasad Chakraborty, Teaching Assistant in English.
    M. A.

Disclaimer : All the information about college and its courses are taken from college website. We work hard to make sure the data remains fresh and updated, but still students are advised to check with college or visit official website for recent information. If you are administrator or webmaster and wish to update information, please get in touch with us by writing to [email protected]

Stay connected with us on

Follow Midnapore Law College, Midnapore

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course