PhD Scholarship 2020@ Edith Cowan University, Australia


The School of Engineering, Edith Cowan University and AEFAC, Australia, invites applications for scholarship to PhD students.

Scholarship award:

$34,250 per year

Important Dates

2nd August, 2020.


either a Bachelor degree with First or Upper Second Class Honours, or, a Master by Research degree, and have strong competencies in finite element analysis, concrete material and fracture mechanics.

How to Apply

Applicants can apply online mode only

Last Date

The last date for application is 2nd August, 2020.

Contact Details

For any further details, the applying candidates can refer to official notification using the following link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *