Saurashtra University, Rajkot

See this page in HINDI >>

Saurashtra University, Rajkot Results 2017

Saurashtra University, Rajkot Exam Results 2017. Get the examination results for all courses offered Saurashtra University

Following results have been declared recently by Saurashtra University, Rajkot:

Saurashtra University, Rajkot Result 2017 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 PG Diploma 14th January 2017 (Saturday)
2 MSc 14th January 2017 (Saturday)
3 MPhil 14th January 2017 (Saturday)
4 BVoc 14th January 2017 (Saturday)
5 BSc 11th January 2017 (Wednesday)
6 MA 11th January 2017 (Wednesday)
7 MPEd 11th January 2017 (Wednesday)
8 B.Com 11th January 2017 (Wednesday)
9 MCA 5th January 2017 (Thursday)
10 BCA 5th January 2017 (Thursday)
11 BA 5th January 2017 (Thursday)
12 LLB 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
13 LLM 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
14 MBA 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
15 MSW 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
16 BHTM 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
17 BBA 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
18 PGDCA 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
19 BRS 21st December 2016 (Wednesday)
20 MJMC 19th December 2016 (Monday)
21 MLW 19th December 2016 (Monday)
22 BSW 19th December 2016 (Monday)
23 MRS 12th December 2016 (Monday)
24 BPA 28th November 2016 (Monday)
25 MPA 22nd November 2016 (Tuesday)
26 Diploma 11th November 2016 (Friday)
27 B.Sc Nursing 9th November 2016 (Wednesday)
28 BHMS 9th November 2016 (Wednesday)
29 MD 9th November 2016 (Wednesday)
30 Master of Surgery (MS) 9th November 2016 (Wednesday)
31 MBBS 9th November 2016 (Wednesday)
32 BPT 28th September 2016 (Wednesday)
33 M.SC Nursing 28th September 2016 (Wednesday)
34 BASLP 16th September 2016 (Friday)
35 BArch 15th September 2016 (Thursday)
36 BDS 13th September 2016 (Tuesday)
37 M.Com 19th August 2016 (Friday)
38 BEd 19th August 2016 (Friday)
39 MPT 23rd July 2016 (Saturday)
40 BA LLB 23rd July 2016 (Saturday)
41 M.Ed 13th July 2016 (Wednesday)
42 M.Pharm 1st July 2016 (Friday)
43 BBA LLB 27th June 2016 (Monday)
44 BLISc 22nd June 2016 (Wednesday)
45 MLISc 20th June 2016 (Monday)
46 MPM 10th June 2016 (Friday)
47 Certificate Courses 8th June 2016 (Wednesday)
48 PGDLPO 3rd June 2016 (Friday)
49 BJMC 8th May 2016 (Sunday)

About Saurashtra University, Rajkot


The Saurashtra University was established on 23rd May 1967. The university located at Rajkot, and it one of the significant universities in Gujarat state.

The campus of the University is spread over 360 acres of land. The jurisdiction of the University includes Amreli, Jamnagar, Junagadh, Porbandar, Rajkot, Surendranagar, Morbi, Gir Somnath and Dwarka districts. It has 28 Postgraduate Departments on its campus and 297 affiliated colleges.

Saurashtra University results are also available on IndCareer.com as well.

For more details about the university, please visit the official website at http://www.saurashtrauniversity.edu/

 

Stay connected with us on

Follow Saurashtra University, Rajkot

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.