See this page in HINDI >>

Faculties of Templecity Institute of Technology and Engineering (TITE), Khurda

Browse list of faculties of Templecity Institute of Technology and Engineering (TITE), Khurda

If you find any name missing, please send details to [email protected], we will add them soon.

Department Of Electrical Engineering

  • Mr. Bibhudananda Udgata,
    PG (IIT, Roorkee), UG (The Institute of Engineers (India) (Exp: 31 years)

    Head of the Department

  • Mr. Pradipta Kumar Jena,
    PG (Madras Institute of Technology, Madras), UG (The Institute of Engineers (India)

    Assistant Professor

  • Mr. Asit Mohanty,
    B.Tech. & M. Tech. MBA. (Exp: 6 yrs)

    Assistant Professor

  • Mr. Satya Sundar Mishra,
    B.Tech., M.Tech. (Exp: 1.5 yrs)


  • Ms. Kunmun Behera,
    B.Tech., M.Tech.


  • Mr. Debabrata Senapati,
    B.Tech., M.Tech.

    Faculty Associate

  • Ms. Chinmayee Mishra,
    B.Tech., M.Tech.

    Faculty Associate

  • Ms. Solony Pattanaik,
    B.Tech., M.Tech.


  • Mr. Gopinath Sengupta,
    B.Tech., M.Tech. (Exp: 2 yrs)

    Faculty Associate

  • Mr. Shesadev Rout,
    B.Tech. (Exp: 4 yrs)


  • Mr. Priyadarshan Nayak,

    Faculty Associate

Department Of Electronics & Communication Engineering

  • Mr. Pradipta Kumar Jena (Head of the Department),
    PG., UG. (Exp: 6 yrs)

  • Mr. Palash Ghosal (Sr. Lecturer),
    B.E., M.Tech. (Exp: 5 years)

  • Mr. Suvrakanta Pal (Lecturer),
    B.Tech., M.Tech. (Exp: 4 yrs)

  • Mr. Satish Kumar Das (Lecturer),
    B.Tech. (Exp: 1 yr)

  • Mr. Lincoln Mohanty (Lecturer),
    B.Tech., M.Tech.

  • Ms. Basabadatta Mohanty (Lecturer),
    B.E., M.Tech. (Exp: 3 yrs)

  • Mr. Khageswar Sahoo (Assistant Professor),
    M.Tech. (Exp: 6 yrs)

  • Mr. Santosh Kumar Biswal (Lecturer),
    B.Tech., M.Tech. (Exp: 4 yrs)

  • Mr. Binayak Swain (Lecturer),
    B.Tech., M.Tech. (Exp: 4 yrs)

  • Ms. Soumyashree Panda (Sr. Lecturer),
    B.Tech., M.Tech. (Exp: 6 yrs)

  • Mr. Amiya Bhusana Sahoo (Lecturer),
    B.Tech., M.Tech. (Exp: 3 yrs)

Department Of Computer Science & Engineering

  • Ms. Niladree Nandini Das (Head of the Department),
    M.Sc., M.Eng. (Exp: 1 yr)

  • Mr. Piyu Tripathy (Professor),
    M.Sc., M.Phil. (Exp: 17 years)

  • Ms. Smriti Rekha Dey (Lecturer),
    B.Tech., M.Tech. (Exp: 1.5 yrs)

  • Ms. Minakshi Majumdar (Lecturer),
    M.Sc., M.Tech. (Exp: 6 months)

  • Ms. Soumya Priyadarshni Rath (Lecturer),
    M.Sc., M.Eng. (Exp: 2 yrs)

  • Ms. Sarmila Padhy (Lecturer),
    B.E. (Exp: 6 yrs)

  • Mr. Jitendra Kumar Rout (Lecturer),
    B.E. (Exp: 4.3 yrs)

  • Mr. Santosh Kumar Behera (Lecturer),
    B.Tech. (Exp: 3 yrs)

  • Ms. Ipsita Patra (Lecturer),
    B.Sc., MCA, M.Tech.

  • Mr. Tapan kumar Nayak (Lecturer),
    M.Sc., M.Tech. (Exp: 4 years)

  • Ms. Himadri Nandini Das Bebartta (Lecturer),
    M.Sc., M. Tech., Ph.D. (Exp: 3.9 yrs)

  • Mr. Pratap Kumar Mishra (Sr. Lecturer),
    B.E., M.Tech. (Exp: 10 yrs)

  • Mr. Manas Ranjan Senapati (Assistant Professor),
    Ph.D., M.Tech., B.E. (Exp: 19 yrs)

Department OF Mechanical Engineering

  • Er. Ajit Kumar Acharya (Head of the Department),
    BE & MBA., M.Tech. (Exp: 14 yrs)

  • Dr Manoj Kumar Pradhan (Professor),
    BE., M.Tech., Ph.D. (Exp: 20 yrs)

  • Mr. Sushanta Kumar Sahu (Lecturer),
    M.Tech. (Exp: 3 yrs)

  • Mr. Purna Chandra Marandi (Faculty Associate),

  • Mr. Amar Kumar das (Sr. Lecturer),
    B.E., M.Tech. (Exp: 7 yrs)

  • Mr. Manoj Kumar Dash (Lecturer),

  • Mr. Mithun Kumar Keshari (Lecturer),

  • Mr. Gautam Kumar (Faculty Associate),

  • Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Barik (Lecturer),
    B.Tech. (Exp: 2 yrs)

  • Mr. Ayashkant Mekap (Lecturer),
    B.Tech. (Exp: 1 yr)

  • Mr. Pritiranjan Bhol (Lecturer),
    B.Tech. (Exp: 2.6 yrs)

  • Mr. Biswaranjan Muduli (Lecturer),
    B.Tech. (Exp: 2 yrs)

Department of Civil Engineering

  • Mr. Ganesh Chandra Panda (Professor & H.O.D),
    M.Tech. (Exp: 30 yrs)

  • Dr. Narayan Sahoo (Professor),
    M.Tech. & Ph.D.

  • Er. Jugal Kishore Moharana (Sr. Lecturer),
    B.Tech. (Exp: 33 yrs)

  • Ms. Tanuja Mohanta (Lecturer),
    B.Tech. (Exp: 2 yrs)

  • Ms. Archana Panigrahi (Faculty Associate),
    B.Tech. (Exp: 5 yrs)

Department Of Basic Science & Humanities

  • Dr. Hrudayranjan Patnaik (Assistant Professor),
    M.Sc., LLB, PGDCS & Ph.D. (Exp: 16 years)

  • Dr. R. N. Mukharjee (Professor),
    M.Sc., Ph.D. (Exp: 25 yrs)

  • Mrs. Anjali Sahu (Lecturer),
    M.Sc., M.Phil (Exp: 9 yrs)

  • Dr. Sanghamitra Parija (Assistant Professor),
    M.Sc. & Ph.D. (Exp: 7 yrs)

  • Dr. Satish Samantaray (Assistant Professor),
    M.Sc., PhD.

  • Mr. Anadi Charan Sahu (Lecturer),
    M.Sc., PhD. (Exp: 4 yrs)

  • Dr. Trailokya Panigrahi (Assistant Professor),
    M.Sc., M.phil., M.Ed, Ph.D. (Exp: 12 yrs)

  • Mr. Sourav Debasis (Lecturer),
    M.Sc. , PhD. (Exp: 12 yrs)

  • Ms. Lili Jena, (Faculty Associate),
    M.Sc. (Exp: 1.5 yrs)

  • Mr. Santosh Kumar Mishra (H.O.D),
    M.A. (Exp: 7 years)

  • Mr. Prakash Chandra Dash (Lecturer),
    MBA (Exp: 5 yrs)

  • Ms. Sikha Nayak (Faculty Associate),

  • Mr. Anshuman Guru (Lecturer in English),
    M.A,Ph.D. (Exp: 3.5 yrs)

Non-teaching Staff

  • Mr. Ashutosh Padhi , Librarian,
    Ph.D. B.Sc, B.Lib & Inf.Sc, M.Lib & Inf.Sc. (Exp: 9 yrs)

  • Priyambada Samantaray, Assistant Librarian,
    Master Degree in Library & Information Science (Exp: 1 yr)

  • Pramod Kumar Samal, Library Assistant,
    M.A., LLB (Exp: 10 yrs)

  • Puspanjali Senapati, Library Assistant,
    B.Lib & Inf.Sc

  • Mr. Soumendu Ku. Mohanty, Junior Administrative officer, (Exp: 21 yrs)

  • Mr.Anadi Charan Sahoo, Chairman (athlatics club),

  • Mr. Jashobanta Paramaguru, Sports Officer,
    M.A , M.P.Ed

  • Kishor Chandra Satapathy, Hostel Superintendent,

Disclaimer : All the information about college and its courses are taken from college website. We work hard to make sure the data remains fresh and updated, but still students are advised to check with college or visit official website for recent information. If you are administrator or webmaster and wish to update information, please get in touch with us by writing to [email protected]

Stay connected with us on

Follow Templecity Institute of Technology and Engineering (TITE), Khurda

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course