See this page in HINDI >>

Faculties of Disha College of Management and Technology, Berhampur

Browse list of faculties of Disha College of Management and Technology, Berhampur

If you find any name missing, please send details to [email protected], we will add them soon.


  • Systems,

  • Mr. Niladri Prasad Padhi,

  • Mr. Radhakanta Samal,

  • Operational Research,

  • Mr. Pradeep Kumar Bisoi,
    M Com, MBA

  • Tanoj Kumar Panigrahi,
    M Com, CWA

  • Business Communication,

  • Mrs. Nigar Ali,
    M Phil (English)

  • Mrs. Gargi Kaushal,
    MA (Psychology)

  • Dr. Binod Kumar Samataroy,
    Retd. Professor (English)

  • HRM,

  • Mr. Dinesh Mishra,

  • Mr. Ajit Purohit,
    M Phil, MBA (HR)

  • Marketing,

  • Mr. Kumar Mohanty,

  • Mr. Sanjay Mohanty,

  • Prof. Dr. P. K. Padhy,
    PhD (Business Admin.), FDPM (IIM A)

  • Economics,

  • Mr. Susant Palo,
    MBA (HR), MPhill (Eco)

  • Mrs. Sarita Pattnaik,
    MA (Economics)

  • Finance,

  • Sangram Sahu,
    M Com, CWA

  • Mr. Suresh Pani,
    MBA (Finance), MPhill, LLB

  • Krutibas Pati,
    M Com, CA, LLB

  • Rashmi Ranjan Patro,
    M Com, CA

Disclaimer : All the information about college and its courses are taken from college website. We work hard to make sure the data remains fresh and updated, but still students are advised to check with college or visit official website for recent information. If you are administrator or webmaster and wish to update information, please get in touch with us by writing to [email protected]

Stay connected with us on

Follow Disha College of Management and Technology, Berhampur

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course