Mysore University announces Integrated LLB Admissions 2016

Updated on Mon, 20 June 2016 at 12:42 IST
Click here to view latest admissions notifications of Mysore University, Mysore

Mysore University invites applications for admissions to Integrated LLB for the academic year 2016- 17.

Integrated LLB admission is conducted by Mysore University

Courses Offered:

- Bachelor of Arts Bachelor of Law (B.A LL.B) and 5 years integrated
- Bachelor of Commerce Bachelor of Law (B.Com+LL.B) programs

Eligibility Criteria:

Interested candidates should fulfill following eligibility criteria:
- A candidate seeking admission shall have passed the Higher Secondary School Examination (10+2) system or an equivalent examination thereto securing the aggregate marks not less than 45% (for SC/ST 40%) of the total marks.

Application Procedure:

Application form can be downloaded from official website of Mysore University:

- Send a DD for Rs.200/- in favour of Finance Officer, University of Mysore, Mysore along with the filled-in application form on or before 25-06-2016 and before 05-07-2016 with a fine of Rs. 200/-.

Send the same to The Director, University of Mysore School of Law, Manasagangotri, Mysore- 570006, Karnataka. For more details contact: 0821-2419313 / 0821-2419377

Fee Details:

Application fee is 200/-

Important Dates:

Integrated LLB Important dates section aims to list all important dates such as date of availability of form, last submission date, result date, counselling date, etc.

  • Last Date of Submission of Application Form: Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • Date of Examination Integrated LLB 2016: Tuesday, July 05, 2016

Contact Details

For more details please contact
University of Mysore,

Mysore University, Mysore
University of Mysore is a public university in India. It has its main campus in the city of Mysore and extension campuses in the neighbouring districts of Hassan, and Mandya.The motto found on the emblem of the University ‘Nothing is equal to knowledge’ and ‘I always uphold the truth’ summarise the vision and idealism of the founders of the University. The territorial jurisdiction of the University, which originally covered all the nine districts of southern Karnataka State, is now restricted to four districts viz., Mysore, Mandya, Hassan and Chamarajanagar.

Discussion Board

Leave your comments for Mysore University announces Integrated LLB Admissions 2016

comments powered by Disqus