See this page in HINDI >>

Faculties of St Pauls Institute of Communication Education (SPICE), Mumbai Suburban

Browse list of faculties of St Pauls Institute of Communication Education (SPICE), Mumbai Suburban

If you find any name missing, please send details to info@indcareer.com, we will add them soon.

Faculty

  • Carol Andrade,

    Journalist, editor, media educator
    (Principles and practices in journalism)
    Email : carol.andrade@spiceinstitute.com

  • Bachi Karkaria,

    Columnist, author and media trainer
    (Reporting your city)
    Email: bachi.karkaria@spiceinstitute.com

  • Shashi Baliga,

    Former editor Filmfare, features editor Metropolis on Saturday, currently with Literature Live
    (Features and creative writing, book and film reviews)
    Email : Shashi.Baliga@spiceinstitute.com

  • Amy Fernandes,

    Editor, Jade magazine, former editor Femina
    (Magazine journalism)
    Email : Amy.Fernandes@spiceinstitute.com

  • Rajeev Masand,

    Film reporter, television journalist
    (Reporting and writing Bollywood)
    Email : Rajeev.Masand@spiceinstitute.com

  • Mahrukh Inayet,

    Award winning journalist, course director, Studio Talk, fmr sr editor, TIMES NOW
    (Television journalism)
    Email : Mahrukh.Inayet@spiceinstitute.com

  • Vikram Sawant,

    Former senior journalist, Print, Television and director, Studio Talk
    (Television journalism)
    Email : Vikram.Sawant@spiceinstitute.com

  • Robin Shukla,

    News editor, The Afternoon Despatch and Courier
    (Editing)
    Email : Robin.Shukla@spiceinstitute.com

  • Rajesh Tahil,

    CEO, Hill Road Media
    (Media management)
    Email : Rajesh.Tahil@spiceinstitute.com

  • Sherwin Crasto,

    News photographer, formerly with Reuters and DNA, co-founder Solaris Images
    (News and creative photography)
    Email : Sherwin.Crasto@spiceinstitute.com

  • Yogesh Sadhwani,

    Senior assistant editor, investigative journalism, Mumbai Mirror
    (Investigative journalism)
    Email : Yogesh.Sadhwani@spiceinstitute.com

  • Pavan R. Chawla,

    Award-winning Communication and Content professional
    ( Public Relations and journalism)
    Email : Pavan.Chawla@spiceinstitute.com

  • Swati Deshpande,

    Law editor, The Times of India
    (Law and media)
    Email : Swati.Deshpande@spiceinstitute.com

  • Elvis Dias,

    Managing director, AMO Communications
    (Advertising and creative thinking)
    Email : Elvis.Dias@spiceinstitute.com

  • Sachin Kalbag,

    Executive Editor, Mid-Day
    (Online and New Media)
    Email : Sachin.Kalbag@spiceinstitute.com

  • Dilip DSouza,

    Award winning independent journalist, activist, author
    (Activism journalism)
    Email : Dilip.DSouza@spiceinstitute.com

  • Deepak Sahijwala,

    Business editor, The Afternoon Despatch and Courier
    (Business journalism)
    Email : Deepak.Sahijwala@spiceinstitute.com

  • Joe Eruppakkatt,

    General editor, St Pauls/BYB Mumbai
    (Ethics and journalism)
    Email : Joe.Eruppakkatt@spiceinstitute.com

  • Dr Avinash De Sousa,

    Psychiatrist, psychotherapist
    (Media and Mental Health)
    Email : DrAvinash.DeSousa@spiceinstitute.com

  • Rajan Ranshoor,

    Art director, The Afternoon Despatch and Courier
    (Production and design)
    Email : Rajan.Ranshoor@spiceinstitute.com

  • Smita Deshmuk,

    Executive director, Next Level Communications
    (Public relations and practice)
    Email : Smita.Deshmuk@spiceinstitute.com

  • Luke Mendes,

    Writer-Director at Ekuldom Productions and former writer, executive producer and assistant director at UTV
    (Script writing)
    Email : Luke.Mendes@spiceinstitute.com

  • Rohinton Mody,

    Advertising maven
    (Copywriting, remedial English)
    Email : Rohinton.Mody@spiceinstitute.com

  • William James,

    Copy editor, St Pauls/BYB Mumbai
    (Online Journalism)
    Email : william.james@spiceinstitute.com

Disclaimer : All the information about college and its courses are taken from college website. We work hard to make sure the data remains fresh and updated, but still students are advised to check with college or visit official website for recent information. If you are administrator or webmaster and wish to update information, please get in touch with us by writing to info@indcareer.com

Stay connected with us on

Follow St Pauls Institute of Communication Education (SPICE), Mumbai Suburban

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.
 
Name:

Please provide name
Email:

Please provide Email
Mobile:

Please provide Mobile number
City:

Please provide City
Course:

Please Select course