See this page in HINDI >>

Faculties of Alliance School of Business, Bangalore

Browse list of faculties of Alliance School of Business, Bangalore

If you find any name missing, please send details to info@indcareer.com, we will add them soon.

Teaching Staff

  • Prof. Anand Patil,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938166
    E-mail : anand.patil@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Ananth,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938224
    E-mail : ananth.s@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Anubha Singh,
    Ph.D.

    Telephone : +91 80 30938102 / 27841606
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : anubha@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Aries John,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938242
    E-mail : aries.john@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Arun Sangwan,
    (Exp: 17 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938122
    Fax+91 80 27841600
    E-mail : arun.sangwan@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Arunabhas Bose,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938100
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : arunabhas.bose@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Asha P.,
    MBA (Exp: 9 yrs)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938167
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : ashasree@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Aswathi Nair,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938139
    E-mail : aswathi.nair@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Bandana Banerjee,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938025
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : bandana.banerjee@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Debashish Sengupta,
    Ph.D.

    Telephone : +91 80 30938101
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : debashish@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Dennis Rajakumar,
    Ph. D.

    Telephone : +91 80 30938165
    E-mail : dennis.rajakumar@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Dolphy M. Abraham,
    Ph.D. (Exp: 15 yrs)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938180
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : dolphy.abraham@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. George Easaw,
    Mechanical Engineering Graduate (Exp: 25 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938159
    E-mail : george.easaw@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Gopal V. V.,
    Doctoral Degree in Marketing

    Telephone : +91 80 30938048
    E-mail : gopal.venkata@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Jacob Alexander,
    Graduation in Management (Exp: 18 yrs)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938139
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : jacob.alexander@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. P. Janaki Ramudu,
    Doctorate in Finance

    Telephone : +91 80 30938107
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : janakiramudu.p@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Jay P. Trivedi,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938238
    E-mail : jay.trivedi@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Kavita Chavali,
    MBA (Exp: 12 yrs)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938142
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : kavita.chavali@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. C. Kishan Rao,
    Graduate in Commerce

    Telephone : +91 80 30938134
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : kishan.rao@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. K. V. S. M. Krishna,
    B.A. and M.A. in Economics (Exp: 25 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938173
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : krishna.kvsm@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Krishna K Havaldar,
    Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration

    Telephone : +91 80 30938100
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : krishna.havaldar@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Krishna Kishore,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938296
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : krishna.kishore@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Krishna Kumar,
    Masters Degree in Finance

    Telephone : +91 80 30938057
    E-mail : krishnakumar.k@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Kshitiz Sharma,
    Ph.D.

    Telephone : +91 80 30938209
    E-mail : kshitiz.sharma@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Leela Mehernosh Karkaria,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938219
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : leela.k@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Madhumita G. M.,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938115
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : madhumita.gm@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Maninder Sudhiir,
    Ph.D.

    Telephone : +91 80 30938264
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : maninder.sudhiir@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Manjula Rani,
    MBA., Masters in Mercantile Law (Exp: 14 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938216
    Mobile : +91 8050529845
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : manjula.rani@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Mihir Dash,

    Telephone : +91 80 3093 8170
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : mihir@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Mohan Gopinath,
    BA (Hons), MA, Ph.D. (Exp: 23 yrs)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938108
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : mohan.g@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Mohanasundaram K.,
    M.Sc. (Statistics) (Exp: 17 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938190
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : mohanasundaram.k@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. K. Nagaraja Rao,
    Ph.D in Management Science

    Telephone : +91 80 30938168
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : nagaraja.rao@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Nagendran R.,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938188
    E-mail : nagendran.r@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Narasimhan M. V.,
    Masters Degree in Marketing Management (Exp: 16 yrs)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938185
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : narasimhan.mv@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. G. R. Narayanan,
    M Com. (Exp: 22 yrs)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938154
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : rayan@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. (Capt.) A. Nagaraj Subbarao,
    MBA

    Telephone : +91 80 30938146
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : nagaraj.sr@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Nataraja N. S.,
    M. Phil.

    Telephone : +91 80 30938164
    E-mail : nataraja.ns@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. NayanaTara Acharya,

    Telephone : +91 080 26681444/4365/4369/4372
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : nayantara@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Neha Chabbra,
    MBA (Finance)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938178
    E-mail : neha.chhabra@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Nusrathunnisa,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938222
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : nusrathunnisa.i@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Prasanna Mohan Raj M.,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938166
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : prasanna.mr@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Pratima Verma,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938223
    E-mail : pratima.verma@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Pratip Chandra Mazumdar,
    PGCBA.

    Telephone : +91 80 30938184
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : pratip.cm@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Premanand Shetty,
    MBA, MCom, LLM and LLB (Exp: 35 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938103
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : premanand.shetty@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Raja Sekhar M. A.,
    MBA. (Exp: 10 yrs)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938133
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : rajasekhar@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Raju Gundala,
    M.S. and PGLSCM. (Exp: 15 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938208
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : raju.gundala@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Ramanna Shetty,
    PhD.

    Telephone : +91 80 30938172
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : rshetty@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. S. Ramadoss,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938169
    E-mail : ramadoss.s@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Ray Titus,
    MBA.

    Telephone : +91 80 30938111
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : ray.titus@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Reema Mohanty,
    Diploma in Labour Law., MBA. (Exp: 11 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938128
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : reema.mohanty@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Ruchi Mehrotra,
    Post Graduate in Commerce

    Telephone : +91 80 30938174
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : ruchi.m@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Sahana Madan,
    MBA (Exp: 5 yrs)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938206
    E-mail : sahana.madan@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Sajan Mathew,
    M.Phil.

    Telephone : +91 80 30938141
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : sajan.mathew@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Samik Shome,
    Ph.D. (Exp: 12 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938144
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : samik.shome@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Satish Menon,
    B.E. (Mech)., M.S. (Mech)., M.B.A., Ph.D. (Exp: 11 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 3093 8225
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : satish.menon@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Sekhar V.,
    MBA (Exp: 28 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938140
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : sekhar.v@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Shamim Mondal,
    Ph.D. (Exp: 4 yrs)

    Telephone : +91 80 3093 8183
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : shamim.sm@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Shivaprasad G.,
    Doctoral Degree in Finance

    Telephone : +91 80 30938288
    E-mail : shivaprasad.g@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Siddhartha Sengupta,
    BE in Mechanical Engineering (Exp: 27 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938209
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : siddhartha.sengupta@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Siddharth Mohapatra,
    Ph.D. (Exp: 11 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938160
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : siddharth.mohapatra@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Soni M Karekar,
    B.A., MA. MBA. (Exp: 24 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938217
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : soni.karekar@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Soumen Mukherjee,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938184
    E-mail : soumen.mukherjee@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Sreeleakha P,
    Ph.D. (Exp: 10 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 3093 8176
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : sreeleakha.p@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Sudarshan V. Seshanna,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938137
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : sudarshan.s@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Sudhindra Bhat,
    MBA, CFA, MFM, and M.Phil. PGDIR&PM, PGS&MM, PhD (Finance).

    Telephone : +91 80 30938291
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : sudhindra.bhat@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Sukanya Kundu,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938195
    E-mail : sukanya.kundu@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Sunil DAnto,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938161
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : sunil.danto@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Sunil Kumar Bhougal,
    Doctoral Degree in Statistics

    Telephone : +91 80 30938022
    E-mail : sunilkumar.bhougal@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Supriyo Ghose,

    Telephone : +91 80 30938189
    E-mail : supriyo.ghose@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Suresh B,
    Graduate in Business Management and Law. (Exp: 113 yrs)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938132
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : suresh.b@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Thomason Rajan,
    MBA and Ph.D.

    Telephone : +91 80 30938203
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : thomason.rajan@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. T. R. Vaidyanathan,
    Masters degree in Mathematics (Exp: 25 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938135
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : vaidyanathan.tr@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. Vasanth Kiran,
    Doctoral Degree in Marketing

    Telephone : +91 80 30938294
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : vasanth.kiran@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Venkatesh K. A.,
    Master of Philosophy

    Telephone : +91 80 30938175
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : ka.venkatesh@alliance.edu.in

  • Dr. R. Venkatesh,
    PhD

    Telephone : +91 80 30938175
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : venkatesh.r@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Vidisha Vyas,
    MBA

    Telephone : +91 80 30938161
    E-mail : vidhisha.vyas@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Viswanathaiah M.,
    Graduate in Mathematics and Statistics (Exp: 15 years)

    Telephone : +91 80 30938106
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : viswanathaiah.m@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Viswanathan T.,
    Master Degree in Finance., Bachelor Degree in Physics.

    Telephone : +91 80 30938174
    E-mail : viswanathan.thangaraj@alliance.edu.in

  • Prof. Zohra Bi,
    Master of Philosophy

    Telephone : +91 80 30938169
    Fax : +91 80 27841600
    E-mail : zohra.bi@alliance.edu.in

Disclaimer : All the information about college and its courses are taken from college website. We work hard to make sure the data remains fresh and updated, but still students are advised to check with college or visit official website for recent information. If you are administrator or webmaster and wish to update information, please get in touch with us by writing to info@indcareer.com

Stay connected with us on

Follow Alliance School of Business, Bangalore

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.
 
Name:

Please provide name
Email:

Please provide Email
Mobile:

Please provide Mobile number
City:

Please provide City
Course:

Please Select course