See this page in HINDI >>

Faculties of Kanhya Lal Butail DAV College, Kangra

Browse list of faculties of Kanhya Lal Butail DAV College, Kangra

If you find any name missing, please send details to [email protected], we will add them soon.

Department of Computer Technology

  • Sh. Parvesh Sood, M.Sc. (Computer Science) M. Phil

  • Smt. Shivani Awasthi, M.C.A.

  • Miss Samina Dewan, M.C.A.

  • Sh. V. P. Sood, MSc. (Math) M. Phil

Department of Management

  • Sh. Satish. Rana, M.Com., M.B.A., M.Phil

  • Smt. Anika Sood, M.Com., M.B.A

  • Smt. Deepti Sharma, M.B.A

  • Smt. Monica Sood, M.A. English , M.Phil

  • Smt. Anjali Sharma, M.Sc. (Math) M.Phil


  • Mrs. Vibha Sood, English

  • Mrs. Monika Sood, English

  • Ms. Sarika Sood, English

  • Mrs. Kamodini Sood, Hindi

  • Mrs. Anuradha Singh, Pol. Science

  • Mrs. Inder Kaur Arora, Economics

  • Mrs. Champa Saini, History

  • Mrs. Sujata Sood, Sanskrit

  • Mr. Sanjay Kumar Padda, Mathematics

Non-teaching Staff

  • Mrs. Anju Dhawan, Librarian

  • Sh. B.C. Katoch, Accountant. Cum Office Incharge

  • Sh. Jagan Nath Sharma, Office Accountant

Disclaimer : All the information about college and its courses are taken from college website. We work hard to make sure the data remains fresh and updated, but still students are advised to check with college or visit official website for recent information. If you are administrator or webmaster and wish to update information, please get in touch with us by writing to [email protected]

Stay connected with us on

Follow Kanhya Lal Butail DAV College, Kangra

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course