See this page in HINDI >>

Faculties of Govt Post Graduate College, Hisar

Browse list of faculties of Govt Post Graduate College, Hisar

If you find any name missing, please send details to [email protected], we will add them soon.

Department of Botany

  • Nirmla Bishnoi, Botany

  • Jyoti Mongia, Botany

  • Raj Kumar, Botany

  • Seema Bishnoi, Botany

  • Sushila Sangwan, Botany

Department of Chemistry

  • L. B. Arya, Chemistry

  • Ram Pratap, Chemistry

  • R. S. Kajal, Chemistry

  • Versha Chawla, Chemistry

  • Satender Kumar, Chemistry

  • Meena Rani, Chemistry

  • Sweety Monga, Chemistry

Department of Commerce

  • S. P. Singh, Commerce

  • Ishwar Singh, Commerce

Department of Computer Science

  • Sarita, Computer Science

  • Sudesh Rani, Computer Science

  • Minakshi Kalra, Computer Science

  • Yashwant Sangwan, Computer Science

  • Parveen Kumar, Computer Science

  • Vinod Prakash, Computer Science

Department of Economics

  • Kaushal Yadav, Economics

  • Rajbir Duhan, Economics

  • Kiran Bhukal, Economics

  • Veena Sharma, Economics

  • Surender Kumar, Economics

  • Gurnam Chand, Economics

Department of English

  • Makhan Singh, English

  • S. K. Sharma, English

  • K. C. Sharma, English

  • Khem Chand, English

  • Suman Rani, English

  • Surekha Rani, English

  • Shashi Bansal, English

  • Kanwaljit, English

  • Asha Rani, English

  • Sushil Bishnoi, English

  • Kiran Miglani, English

  • Vandna Bishnoi, English

  • Vivek Bharti, English

  • Anita Hooda, English

  • Nitika, English

  • Paviter Mohan, English

  • Priya Dutta, English

Department of Hindi

  • Sunil Kundu, Hindi

  • Kusum Saini, Hindi

  • Sunita Kadiyan, Hindi

  • Sunita Kharub, Hindi

  • Kamlesh Duhan, Hindi

Department of Home Science

  • Leena Kajal, Home Science

  • Saroj Bishnoi, Home Science

Department of History

  • Sudershan Chaudhry, History

  • D. S. Lamba, History

Department of Geography

  • D. K. Vats, Geography

  • Bhupinder Singh, Geography

  • R. K. Mehla, Geography

  • Ravinder Beniwal, Geography

  • Ram Singh, Geography

  • Parvin Godara, Geography

  • Sarjit Singh, Geography

  • R. S. Pachar, Geography

  • Dalbir Singh, Geography

  • S. S. Dhanda, Geography

  • D. S. Gill, Geography

  • Kuldeep Singh, Geography

  • Rajender Sevda, Geography

  • Ashok Kr. Beniwal, Geography

  • Randhir Singh, Geography

Department of Mass Communication

  • Kusum, Mass Communication

  • Chitra, Mass Communication

Department of Mathematics

  • B. S. Siwach, Mathematics

  • Rajpal Sangwan, Mathematics

  • B. D. Singh, Mathematics

  • Ramesh Kumar, Mathematics

  • Suman Chaudhry, Mathematics

  • Lakhbir Singh, Mathematics

  • Raman Kumar, Mathematics

  • Kavita Rani, Mathematics

  • Rachna Rani, Mathematics

Department of Music

  • Mudita Verma, Music

  • Renuka Gambhir, Music

Department of Physical Education

  • Baljit Singh, Physical Education

  • Jagbir Singh Boora, Physical Education

Department of Physics

  • P. S. Rohila, Physics

  • Namita, Physics

  • Dalip Singh, Physics

  • Ram Singh, Physics

Department of Political Science

  • M. L. Goyal, Political Science

  • Durga, Political Science

  • Sudikshna Bamel, Political Science

  • Krishna Goyal, Political Science

Department of Psychology

  • Shanti Kundu, Psychology

  • Jaiveer Yadav, Psychology

  • Jyoti Yadav, Psychology

  • Surender Bajia, Psychology

Department of Sanskrit

  • J. S. Chahal, Sanskrit

  • J. S. Rana, Sanskrit

  • Santosh Parihar, Sanskrit

Department of Sociology

  • Raj Kumar Khyalia, Sociology

  • Ajay Choudhary, Sociology

Department of Zoology

  • Anjali Gulati, Zoology

  • Vivek Saini, Zoology

  • Sarita, Zoology

  • Nirmala Rathee, Zoology

Non-teaching Staff

  • Rajender Punia, Sr. Librarian

  • Suhhash Chander, Dy. Supdt.

  • C. V. Verghese, Stenographer

  • Himanshu Sharma, Clerk

  • Anand Singh, Clerk

  • Devender Datt, Clerk

  • Devender Pal Dhillon, Assistant

  • Kamlesh Sharma, S.L.A.

  • Karnail Singh, J.L.A.

  • Satyawan Singh, T.P

  • Raj Kumar, L.A.

  • Sita Devi, Peon

  • Gulab Singh, Peon

  • Balwan Singh, Chowkidar

  • Suresh Kumar, Chowkidar

  • Santosh Kumari, Sweeper

  • Rajpal Singh, Sweeper

Disclaimer : All the information about college and its courses are taken from college website. We work hard to make sure the data remains fresh and updated, but still students are advised to check with college or visit official website for recent information. If you are administrator or webmaster and wish to update information, please get in touch with us by writing to [email protected]

Stay connected with us on

Follow Govt Post Graduate College, Hisar

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course