See this page in HINDI >>

Datta Meghe Institute Of Medical Sciences PhD Admission 2014

Updated on Sat, 14 December 2013 at 19:06 IST
Click here to view latest admissions notifications of Datta Meghe Institute Of Medical Sciences (Deemed University), Nagpur

The DMIMS (DU) AICET-Ph.D-2014 will be conducted on 25th January, 2014 Application are invited from the eligible candidates for the admission to under mentioned doctoral programmes.

Faculty of Medicine

1) Human Anatomy, 2) Physiology, 3) Pathology, 4) Pharmacology, 5) Microbiology, 6) Forensic medicine, 7) Medicine, 8) Paediatrics, 9) Psychiatry, 10) Obst.& Gynecology, 11) Community medicine, 12) Surgery, 13) Anesthesia, 14) Radio-diagnosis, 15) Medical Biotechnology, 16) Ophthalmology, 17) Orthopedics, 18) Minimal Access surgery, 19) Clinical Biochemistry, 20) Clinical microbiology, 21) Cardiology

Faculty of Dentistry

1) Periodontics, 2) Prosthodontics, 3) Orthodontics, 4) Oral & Maxillofacial surgery, 5) Oral Medicine & Radiology, 6) Oral Pathology & Microbiology, 7) Conservative Dentistry

Faculty of Ayurved: Dravyaguna Vigyan

Faculty of Interdisciplinary Sciences: Genetics, Health Professional Education


A recognized Post graduate degree in the concerned speciality in the faculties of Medicine, Dentistry, Ayurved and Allied Medical Sciences

Application Form:

The applications forms can be down loaded from our website

The duly filled in application forms should be sent to the Competent Authority, DMIMS AICET PhD 2014 Pratap Nagar, Atrey Layout, Nagpur-22,on or before 15th January 2014 by 05.00 p.m. alongwith the examination fees of Rs.2500/- by Demand Draft Drawn on any nationalized bank in favour of the Competent Authority DMIMS AICET PhD 2014, payable at Nagpur

However, the examination fees should be exempted for those who is in house faculty

Incomplete application forms shall not be entertained

Important Dates:

Last date for submission of application: 15th Jan 2014
Date of Entrance Exam: 25th Jan 2014 (01.00 p.m. to 03.00 p.m.)

More Details :

Datta Meghe Institute Of Medical Sciences (Deemed University), Nagpur
Deemed University was granted this status by the University Grants Commission in 2005. Its Chancellor is Hon’ble Shri Dattaji Meghe and its founder Vice-Chancellor is Dr. Ved Prakash Mishra. It is the first self funded University of this region and another feather was added to its cap when it was accredited with an “A” grade by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) which is an autonomous body set up by the University Grants Commission.
Related Courses: Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)

Discussion Board

Leave your comments for Datta Meghe Institute Of Medical Sciences PhD Admission 2014

comments powered by Disqus