See this page in HINDI >>

Vinoba Bhave University Doctoral Eligibility Entrance Test (VBU DEET)


Get FREE Alerts

Follow to get latest updates in your inbox as soon as they happen.

  1. (A) Faculty of Humanities :-
  2. (B) Faculty of Social Science :-
  3. (C) Faculty of Science :
  4. (D) Faculty of Commerce :
  5. Address

Vinoba Bhave University conduct Doctoral Eligibility Entrance Test (DEET) for taking admission to doctoral programs in the Faculty of Humanities, Faculty of Social Science, Faculty of Science and Faculty of Commerce for the academic session.

Vinoba Bhave University Conduct of Doctoral Entrance Eligibility Test (DEET) :-

(A) Faculty of Humanities :-

i. English
ii. Hindi
iii. Philosophy
iv. Sanskrit
v. Urdu

(B) Faculty of Social Science :-

i. Anthropology
ii. Economics
iii. Geography
iv. Home Science
v. Political Science
vi. History
vii. Psychology

(C) Faculty of Science :

i. Physics
ii. Chemistry
iii. Botany
iv. Geology
v. Mathematics
vi. Zoology
vii. Bio-technology viii. Computer Application

(D) Faculty of Commerce :

i. Commerce
ii. Business Management


Vinoba Bhave University
Hazaribag - 825301

E mail address :- [email protected]


Do you have questions? Click here to Ask the IndCareer Community!

Futher Reading

Stay connected with us on

Related Topics