See this page in HINDI >>

Faculties of School of life sciences, New Delhi

Browse list of faculties of School of life sciences, New Delhi

If you find any name missing, please send details to info@indcareer.com, we will add them soon.

Teaching Staff

  • P. N. Srivastava,
    Professor Emeritus

    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in

  • Asis Datta,
    Professor Emeritus

    Email : adatta@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/adatta/CV.pdf

  • P. K. Yadava,
    Professor (Exp: 35 yrs)

    Qualifications : Ph.D. (BHU, 1976)
    Email : pky0200@mail.jnu.ac.in pkyadava1953@gmail.com
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/faculty/pkyadava

  • Rajendra Prasad,
    Professor (Exp: 27 yrs)

    Qualifications : Ph.D. , Agra University
    Email : rp47@mail.jnu.ac.in rp47jnu@gmail.com
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/rp

  • Alok Bhattacharya,
    Professor (Exp: 15 yrs)

    Qualifications : Ph.D
    Email : alok0200@mail.jnu.ac.in alok.bhattacharya@gmail.com
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/alok

  • Sudha M. Cowsik,
    Professor (Exp: 40 years)

    Qualifications : BSc (Hons. Sch), Punjab University, Chandigarh, India, 1969
    MSc (Hons. Sch), Punjab University, Chandigarh, India, 1970
    Post M.Sc. (Dip), Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi, India, 1971
    Ph.D, AIIMS, New Delhi, India, 1976
    Email : scowsik@mail.jnu.ac.in scowsik@gmail.com
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/sudha/CV.pdf

  • R. N. K. Bamezai,
    Professor (Exp: 37 years)

    Qualifications : Ph.D.; F.N.A.Sc; F.I.M.S.A; F.A.M.S; F.N.A.
    Email : bame0200@mail.jnu.ac.in bamezai@hotmail.com
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/bamezai

  • R. K. Kale,
    Professor

    Email : rkkale@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/rkkale

  • R. Madhubala,
    Professor

    Email : madhubala@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/madhubala

  • N. B. Sarin,
    Professor

    Email : neera51@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/nbsarin

  • B. N. Mallick,
    Professor (Exp: 26 yrs)

    Qualifications : M.Sc., D.M.S., Ph.D
    Email : bnm@mail.jnu.ac.in remsbnm@yahoo.com
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/bnmallick

  • B. C. Tripathy,
    Professor

    Email : bctripathy@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/bctripathy

  • S. K. Goswami,
    Professor

    Email : skgoswami@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/skgoswami

  • P. C. Rath,
    Professor (Exp: 20 yrs)

    Qualifications : Ph.D.
    Email : pcrath@mail.jnu.ac.in rathpuri@yahoo.co.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/pcrath

  • Deepak Sharma,
    Professor (Exp: 36 yrs)

    Qualifications : Ph.D (1984)
    Email : sharmadeepak@mail.jnu.ac.in deepak57in@yahoo.co.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/dsharma

  • S. Chakraborty,
    Professor

    Email : schakraborty@mail.jnu.ac.in supriyachakrasls@yahoo.com
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/schakraborty

  • Ajay Kumar Saxena,
    Professor

    Email : ajaysaxena@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/asaxena/cv.pdf

  • Alok Kumar Mondal,
    Professor

    Email : akmondal@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in

  • K. Natarajan,
    Associate Professor (Exp: 20 yrs)

    Qualifications : Ph.D.
    Email : nat0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/natarajan

  • Nandi Ashis K,
    Associate Professor (Exp: 14 yrs)

    Qualifications : Ph.D. : Calcutta University, 1996 (degree awarded in 1999)
    M.Sc. (Biotech): Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore 1992.
    B.Sc. (Ag): Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Nodia, W.B. 1988.
    Email : ashis_nandi@mail.jnu.ac.in ashis_nandi@yahoo.com
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/anandi

  • Shweta Saran,
    Associate Professor (Exp: 43 yrs)

    Qualifications : Ph.D.
    Email : ssaran@mail.jnu.ac.in shweta_saran@hotmail.com
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/ssaran

  • Rana P. Singh,
    Associate Professor (Exp: 13 yrs)

    Qualifications : Ph.D.
    Email : rana_singh@mail.jnu.ac.in ranaps@hotmail.com
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/ranapsingh

  • Ashwani Pareek,
    Associate Professor (Exp: 10 yrs)

    Qualifications : PhD in Plant Molecular Biology
    Email : ashwanip@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/ashwani

  • Sneha Sudha Komath,
    Associate Professor (Exp: 10 yrs)

    Qualifications : M.Sc. (Chemistry), Gold medalist, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad.
    JRF, SSCU, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore.
    UGC-JRF/SRF, School of Chemistry, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad.
    Ph. D. Thesis submitted in 1998; Degree awarded in 1999
    Email : sskomath@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/komath

  • Neelima Mondal,
    Associate Professor

    Email : nmondal@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/faculty/nmondal

  • Atul Kumar Johri,
    Associate Professor (Exp: 9 yrs)

    Qualifications : M.PhiL. (1992): Department of Zoology, University of Delhi, Delhi.
    Ph.D. (1995): Department of Zoology, University of Delhi, Delhi.
    Email : ajohri@mail.jnu.ac.in akjohri14@yahoo.com
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/ajohri

  • Samudrala Gourinath,
    Associate Professor (Exp: 11 yrs)

    Qualifications : 1999 Ph.D. Biophysics, Crystallography, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India
    1995 M.S c. BioTechnology University of Pune, Pune, India
    1992 B.Sc. (Tech), Chemical Technology Loyola Academy, Osmania University, Hyderabad, India
    Email : sgourinath@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/gourinath/

  • Rohini Muthuswami,
    Assistant Professor (Exp: 9 yrs)

    Qualifications : B.Sc (Chemistry) Hindu College, Delhi University
    M.Sc (Biotechnology) M.S. University, Baroda
    Ph.D. (Biochemistry) University of Virginia
    Email : rohini_m@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/rohini

  • Sneh Lata Panwar,
    Assistant Professor

    Email : sneh@mail.jnu.ac.in sneh10@hotmail.com
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/snehlata

  • Sushil K Jha,
    Assistant Professor

    Email : sushilkjha@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/sushilkjha

  • Ashu Bhan Tiku,
    Assistant Professor (Exp: 22 yrs)

    Qualifications : PhD, University of Jammu
    Email : abtiku@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in

  • Niti Puri,
    Assistant Professor (Exp: 16 yrs)

    Qualifications : B.Sc. (1987) Chemistry (Hons), University of Delhi, Delhi
    M.Sc. (1989) Biotechnology, M.S. University, Vadodara, Gujarat
    Ph.D (1996) Immunology, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
    Email : purin@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/nitipuri

  • Nirala Ramchiary,
    Assistant Professor (Exp: 3 yrs)

    Qualifications : * Ph.D, Department of Genetics, Delhi University South Campus, New Delhi (2007)
    * M.Sc, Department of Genetics and Plant Breeding, University of Agricultural Sciences, Dharwad, Karnataka, India (2001)
    * B.Sc, Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat, Assam, India (1999)
    Email : nramchiary@mail.jnu.ac.in nrudsc@gmail.com
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/nramchiary

  • N. Z. Baquer,
    UGC Professor Emeritus

    Email : nzbaquer@mail.jnu.ac.in
    Web Address : http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/baquer

Disclaimer : All the information about college and its courses are taken from college website. We work hard to make sure the data remains fresh and updated, but still students are advised to check with college or visit official website for recent information. If you are administrator or webmaster and wish to update information, please get in touch with us by writing to info@indcareer.com

Stay connected with us on

Follow School of life sciences, New Delhi

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.
 
Name:

Please provide name
Email:

Please provide Email
Mobile:

Please provide Mobile number
City:

Please provide City
Course:

Please Select course