See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Mechanical Sciences


Department of Mechanical Sciences

The School of Mechanical Sciences at Bharath University was started in the year of 1985 and is offering a four year (undergraduate Programme (B.Tech) in Mechanical Engineering and two year postgraduate (M.Tech) Programme. In addition to these, research degree programmes MS and Ph.D. are also offered.

Programs Offered
B.Tech. Mechanical Engineering
B.Tech [Mechatronics]
B.Tech [Production Engineering]
M.Tech [CAD & CAM]
M.Tech. Machine Design / CAD
M.Tech [Mechatronics]

Department of Mechanical Sciences
Bharath University
173 Agharam Road
Selaiyur, Chennai - 600 073
Tamil Nadu, India


Stay connected with us on


Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course