Baba Farid University of Health Sciences (BFUHS) Faridkot

See this page in HINDI >>

Baba Farid University of Health Sciences (BFUHS) Faridkot: Rechecking Results (All Courses)


Last Updated: Nov 23, 2016 11:39:36

Baba Farid University of Health Sciences (BFUHS) Faridkot: Rechecking Result (All Subject)

Rechecking Result declared on Tuesday November 22, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Friday November 11, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Wednesday November 9, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Tuesday November 8, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Tuesday November 8, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Friday October 28, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Friday October 28, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Monday October 24, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Thursday October 20, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Wednesday October 5, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Tuesday October 4, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Friday September 16, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Wednesday September 14, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Friday September 9, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Thursday September 1, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Wednesday August 31, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Tuesday August 30, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Monday August 29, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Wednesday August 24, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Thursday August 18, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Tuesday August 16, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Wednesday August 10, 2016

BDS Final Prof Rechecking Result declared on Friday July 29, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Tuesday July 26, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Tuesday July 26, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Wednesday July 20, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Wednesday July 20, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Friday July 15, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Friday July 15, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Thursday July 14, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Monday July 4, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Thursday June 23, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Wednesday June 15, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Thursday June 9, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Tuesday June 7, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Monday June 6, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Friday May 20, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Thursday May 5, 2016

Rechecking Result of MBBS Final Prof(Part-II)
MBBS 2nd Prof , BDS 2nd Prof, B.Sc.(N) Ist year
declared on Monday April 25, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Tuesday April 12, 2016

MBBS 2nd Prof & BDS 3rd Prof Rechecking Result declared on Thursday March 31, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Monday March 28, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Monday March 28, 2016

Rechecking Result declared on Friday March 18, 2016

Title Posted View Details
Rechecking Result 24 Feb, 2016 View Details
Rechecking Result (List 2) 24 Feb, 2016 View Details
Rechecking Result 24 Feb, 2016 View Details
Rechecking Result (2nd List) 04 Feb, 2016 View Details
Rechecking Result 04 Feb, 2016 View Details
Rechecking Result 15 Jan, 2016 View Details
Rechecking Result 23 Dec, 2015 View Details
Rechecking Result 18 Dec, 2015 View Details
Rechecking Result 11 Dec, 2015 View Details
BSc Nursing Rechecking Result 2015 10 Nov, 2015 View Details
BDS 1st & 2nd Rechecking Result 2015 09 Nov, 2015 View Details
BDS 2nd Prof Rechecking Exam Result 2015 02 Nov, 2015 View Details
Rechecking Results of MD, BDS 23 Oct, 2015 View Details
Rechecking Results of MBBS- Ist Prof 23 Oct, 2015 View Details
Rechecking Results of BDS 2nd Prof 23 Oct, 2015 View Details
Rechecking Results of BDS Courses 23 Oct, 2015 View Details
Rechecking Result of BSC, BDS and MBBS Exam 2015 09 Sep, 2015 View Details

For any questions regarding this course, college or result, please post them below in the comments section and we will attempt to answer your question within 24 hours time.

Click here to browse examination results of Baba Farid University of Health Sciences (BFUHS) Faridkot

Follow Baba Farid University of Health Sciences (BFUHS) Faridkot

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

Click here to check more exam results of various universities across India
Baba Farid University of Health Sciences (BFUHS) Faridkot Baba Farid University of Health Sciences or BFUHS Faridkot, one of the noted medical institutions in India, has been established under an Act passed by the Legislature of the State of Punjab in 1998. It is a state university and member of the Association of Indian Universities (AIU). The university also has the membership of Association of SAARC Universities, and Association of Commonwealth Universities, London. Funded by University Grants Commission, UGC, it has also been included in the World Health Directory of Medical Schools.
 
 
 
Baba Farid University of Health Sciences (BFUHS) Faridkot Results 2016
BSc new
Rechecking new
BSc Nursing new
BDS new
MBBS new
MSc Nursing new
BPT new
BASLP new
MSc new
MPT new
B.Pharm new
M.Pharm new
DM/MCh new
MD/MS new
MDS new

Stay connected with us on

Follow Baba Farid University of Health Sciences (BFUHS) Faridkot

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.
 
Name:

Please provide name
Email:

Please provide Email
Mobile:

Please provide Mobile number
City:

Please provide City
Course:

Please Select course