Berhampur University announces LLM Admission 2016

Updated on Wed, 22 June 2016 at 16:20 IST
Click here to view latest admissions notifications of Berhampur University, Berhampur

Berhampur University invites applications for admissions to Master of Law (LLM) for the academic year 2016- 17.

Master of Law (LLM) admission is conducted by Berhampur University.

Courses Offered:

Master of Law (LLM)


Two Year Course


24 (twenty four)

Eligibility Criteria:

Interested candidates should fulfill following eligibility criteria:

- Any person who has passed the LLB Examination with a minimum of 55% (Fifty Five per cent) of marks in aggregate for (general category) and a minimum of 50% (Fifty percent) of marks in aggregate (for the candidates belonging to the SC/ST) is eligible for admission.

Application Procedure:

Application form can be downloaded from official website of Berhampur University:

Along with the print out of PDF downloaded application form duly filled-in, candidates seeking admission into LL.M. Course should submit an account payee Bank Draft of Rs.500/- (Rupees Five hundred) only for general candidates and Rs.400/- (Four hundred) for SC/ST candidates towards Processing-cum-Application form fee drawn in favour of Principal, Lingaraj Law College, Payable at Berhampur on any Nationalised Bank.

Fee Details:

Application fee is 500/- for general candidates and 400/- for SC/ST Candidate.

Important Dates:

Master of Law (LLM) Important dates section aims to list all important dates such as date of availability of form, last submission date, result date, counselling date, etc.

  • Last Date of Submission of Application Form: 01st July 2016

Contact Details

For more details please contact
Berhampur University

Berhampur University, Berhampur
Berhampur University is one of the prominent universities in Orissa, India. It forms part of three major universities in orissa the other two being Utkal University and Sambalpur University. It came into existence on 2nd January 1967 being inaugurated by Dr. A.N. Khosla, the then Governor of Orissa and the first Chancellor of the University. The university was later shifted to the present site known as Bhanja Bihar, named after the celebrated poet of Orissa, Kabisamrat Upendra Bhanja.

Discussion Board

Leave your comments for Berhampur University announces LLM Admission 2016

comments powered by Disqus