See this page in HINDI >>

Faculties of K C Das Commerce College, Guwahati

Browse list of faculties of K C Das Commerce College, Guwahati

If you find any name missing, please send details to [email protected], we will add them soon.

Department of Accountancy

  • Dr. Prabhat Ch. Kakati, Head of Department
    M. Com., Ph.D.

  • Dr. Bijoy Kalita,
    M. Com., Ph.D.

  • Dr. Bipul Ch. Kalita,
    M. Com., M.Phil. ,Ph.D.

  • Mr. Safiqul Haque,
    M. Com.

  • Mr. Manoj Kr. Kedia,
    M. Com.

  • Mr. Bikash Kr. Jain,
    M. Com., B.Ed.

  • Mr. Dhrubajyoti Sarma,
    M. Com.

  • Mr. Rimjim Borah,
    M. Com.

Department of Management

  • Dr. Ashima Sharma Borah, Head of the Department
    M. Com., Ph.D.

  • Dr. Bhababhuti Sarma,
    M. Com., Ph.D.

  • Ms. Malamoni Dutta,
    M.Com., M.Phil. , PGDPM

  • Mr. Kukil Bora,

  • Ms. Chaitali Das,
    M. Com., LL.B. , C.S.(Inter), M.Phil.

  • Mr. Sauvick Baruah,
    M. Com., PGDBM.

  • Mr. Harjyoti Kalita,

Department of Finance

  • Dr. Naba Kumar Goswami, Head of the Department
    M. Com.

  • Dr. Murali Krishna Sarma,
    M. Com.

  • Mrs. Runumoni Lakhar Das,
    M.Com., M.Phil., LL.B, B. Ed.

  • Mrs. Pallavi Kakati,
    M. Com., M.Phil

  • Mr. Dhani Kanta Kalita,
    M. Com., M.Phil

  • Mr. Satyajit Sarma,
    M. Com., M.Phil

  • Mr. Rohit Bhattacharjee,
    M. Com., M.Phil

Department of Economics

  • Dr. Jayoshree Dam Paul Choudhury, Head of the Department
    M A., L.L.B.,Ph.D.

  • Dr. Upasana Chakraborty,
    M. A., M.Phil, Ph.D.

  • MD. Deluwar Hoque,

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

  • Ms. Runjun Phookun, Head of the Department

  • Ms. Jayashree Pathak,
    M.Sc., B. Ed.

  • Mr. Santanu Bora,

  • Ms. Chandana Goswami,
    Msc., M.Phil.

Department Of Information Technology

  • Mr. Jitumoni Bora, Head of the Department
    M.C.A. , M.A (Eco), M.Phil.

  • Mr. Hirajyoti Sarma,

  • Mr. Apurba Haloi,
    B.Sc., DOEACC

Department of BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

  • Dr. Naba Kr. Goswami, Head of the Department

  • Ms. Chandrima Goswami,
    M.A. (English)

  • Ms. Meghali Barua,
    MBA (HR & MRKT)

  • Ms. Shaista Akhtar,
    MBA (HR & MRKT)

  • Mr. Jayanta Kr. Das,
    M.Sc., (Double), PGDCA

  • Ms. Rashmi Tiwari,
    MBA (Finance)

Department of BCA (Bachelor of Computer Application)

  • Dr. Naba Kr. Goswami, Head of the Department

  • Ms. Chandrima Goswami,
    M.A. (English)

  • Mr. Tabiruddin Ahmed,
    M.Sc. (Computer Sc.)

  • Ms. Jurimoni Kalita,
    M.Sc. (Computer Sc.)

  • Mr. Tony Bayan,
    M.Sc. (IT)

Department of Commerce

  • Dr. Bhababhuti Sarma,
    M.Com. (Co-ordinator)

  • Ms. Chandra Prabha Bohra,
    M.Com. (Gold Medalist)

  • Ms.Priyanka Chakraborty,

Department of Languages

  • Ms. Prarthana Barua, M.A. (HOD)
    Department of English

  • Ms. Anjita Bora, M.A., M.Phil., PGCTE.
    Department of English

  • Ms. Archana Bora, M.A., M.Phil.
    Department of English

  • Mr. Samar Bhattacharyya, M.A., M.Phil.
    Department of English

  • Dr. Dipak Barman, M.A., Ph.D., (HOD)
    Department of Assamese

  • Dr. Swapna Smriti Mahanta, M.A., Ph.D.
    Department of Assamese

  • Dr. Radhey Shyam Tiwari, M.A., Ph.D., (HOD)
    Department of Hindi

  • Ms. Purnima Singh, M.A., B.Ed.
    Department of Hindi

  • Ms. Shrabani Bhadra, M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil., (HOD)
    Department of Bengali

  • Ms. Kalpana Dutta Dhar, M.A. (Double)
    Department of Bengali

Non-teaching Staff

  • Mr. Prasanta Kumar Deka, B. Sc.(Bot). M.L.I.Sc.

  • Ms. Jyotikona Choudhury, M.L.I.Sc.,M.Phil.
    Assistant Librarian

  • Syed. Afzal Hussain,
    Senior Assistant

  • Mr. Paresh Kalita, B.A.
    Junior Assistant

  • Mrs. Saraju Kakati, B.A.
    Junior Assistant

  • Mrs. Rina Das,
    Junior Assistant

  • Mr. Ratul Medhi,
    Junior Assistant

  • Ms. Barnali Choudhury,
    Junior Assistant

  • Mr. Kalyan Sarma, B.Sc.
    Junior Assistant

  • Mr. Manoj Kalita, B.A.
    Junior Assistant

  • Mr. Phul Kr. Tamang, B.Com.
    Accounts Assistant

  • Mr. Hemanta Ch. Deka,

  • Mr. Hemen Deka,

  • Mr. Girish Deka,

  • Mr. Siba Charan Das,

  • Mr. Dipak Rajbanshi,

  • Mr. Santosh Gowala,

  • Mr. Govinda Basfore,

  • Mr. Sujit Basfore,

  • Ms. Dharmaswari Deka,

  • Mr. Binod Rai,

  • Mr. Mir Hussain,

  • Mr. Safiqul Islam,

Disclaimer : All the information about college and its courses are taken from college website. We work hard to make sure the data remains fresh and updated, but still students are advised to check with college or visit official website for recent information. If you are administrator or webmaster and wish to update information, please get in touch with us by writing to [email protected]

Stay connected with us on

Follow K C Das Commerce College, Guwahati

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course