See this page in HINDI >>

Faculties of Baosi Banikanta Kakati College, Nagaon

Browse list of faculties of Baosi Banikanta Kakati College, Nagaon

If you find any name missing, please send details to [email protected], we will add them soon.

Teaching Staff

  • Anthropology Department,

  • Sri Gaurikanta Barman, M.A.
    Head of the Department

  • Ms. Gyanda Deka, M.A.

  • Ms. Runumi Pathak, M.A. B.Ed.

  • Sri Bhabajit Bayan, M.A.

  • Sri Dhruba Kumar Pathak, M.A.

  • English Department,

  • Sri Kanak Chandar Nath, M.A. (Triple), B.Ed., L.L.B.
    Head of the Department

  • Aminur Rahman, M.A.

  • Dr. Kishor Kumar Deka, M.A., P.G. C.T.E., Ph.D.

  • Sri Pranjal Deka, M.A., P.G. C.T.E., Ph.D.

  • Political Science Department,

  • Sri Kamini Prasad Barua, M.A.
    Head of the Department

  • Sri Ghanashyam Nath, M.A.

  • Ali Hussain Sheikh, M.A. B.Ed.

  • Economics Department,

  • Ms. Rina Das, M.A.
    Head of the Department

  • Sri Brinchi Choudhury, M.A. M.Phil.

  • Education Department,

  • Sri Dimbeswar Saikia, M.A.
    Head of the Department

  • Mrs. Bhanumati Kalita, M.A.

  • Sri Devajeet Kr. Choudhury, M.A.

  • Dipak Ray Choudhury, M.A, B.Ed.

  • History Department,

  • Dr. Ranjit Sabhapandit, M.A.,Ph.D.
    Head of the Department

  • Ms Phulrenu Mishra, M.A.

  • Philosophy Department,

  • Sri Loknath Das, M.A.
    Head of the Department

  • Sri Dhiraj Goswami, M.A.

  • Hindi Department,

  • Dr. Prabin Barman, M.A., Ph.D.
    Head of the Department

  • Mr. Jakir Hussain, M.A., M.Phil.

  • Arabic Department,

  • Mr. Jaynal Abdin, M.A., F.M., M.Phil
    Head of the Department

  • Mr. Shahjahan Amin, M.A., M.M.

  • Mathematics Department,

  • Sri Raben Kumar Sarma, M.Sc.
    Head of the Department

  • Sri Naba Kumar Das, M.Sc., B.Ed.

  • Sri Ratul Sarma, M.Sc.

  • Chemistry Department,

  • Sri Nripendra Nath Das, M.Sc.
    Head of the Department

  • Sri. Giridhari Das, M.Sc.

  • Sri Bipul Krishna Das, M.Sc.

  • Sri Hitendra Nath Deka, M.Sc.

  • Physics Department,

  • Ms. Prabha Kumari Devi, M.Sc.
    Head of the Department

  • Ms. Tuntun Das, M.Sc.

  • Sri Hiranya Kumar Sarma, M.Sc.

  • Zoology Department,

  • Ms. Hiranmayee Medhi, M.Sc.
    Head of the Department

  • Mr. Martuz Ali Sikdar, M.Sc.

  • Ms. Mrinaii Hazarika, M.Sc.

  • Ms. Manalisa Deka, M.Sc.

  • Botany Department,

  • Mr. Prafulla Chandra Deka, M.Sc.
    Head of the Department

  • Dr. Ramesh Das, M.Sc., Ph.D.

  • Dr. Krishna Kanta Sarma, M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D.

  • Ms. Sadhana Medhi, M.Sc.

  • Computer Science Department,

  • Mahibul Islam, MCA

  • Jakir Hussain, MCA

Non-teaching Staff

  • Ms. Santi Bharali, B.Sc., M.Lib.

  • Sri Chakradhar Talukdar,
    UDA / Accountant

  • Sri Tankeswar Talukdar,

  • Sri Sarat Chandra Das,

  • Sri Chabin Das,

  • Sri Debajit Sarma,

  • Sri Harekrishna Deka,
    Laboratory Assistant

  • Sri Kulen Das,
    Bearer Library

  • Sri Raben Bayan,
    Laboratory Bearer, Deptt.of Chemistry

  • Sri Rajani Kanta Das,
    Laboratory Bearer, Deptt.of Physics

  • Sri Labaram Swargiari,
    Laboratory Bearer, Deptt.of Zoology

  • Sri Bipul Thakuria,
    Laboratory Bearer, Deptt.of Botany

  • Sri Apurba Kr. Bayan,
    Laboratory Bearer, Deptt.of Education

  • Sri Wahej Ali Bhuyan,
    Office Peon

  • Sri Prafulla Talukdar,
    Office Peon

  • Sri Hari Charan Patowary,

  • Sri Himraj Daimary,

  • Pradip Das,
    Night Chowkidar

  • Dhuraba Pathak,
    Night Chowkidar

Disclaimer : All the information about college and its courses are taken from college website. We work hard to make sure the data remains fresh and updated, but still students are advised to check with college or visit official website for recent information. If you are administrator or webmaster and wish to update information, please get in touch with us by writing to [email protected]

Stay connected with us on

Follow Baosi Banikanta Kakati College, Nagaon

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course