See this page in HINDI >>

CUCET 2015 Syllabus

CUCET 2015 Syllabus

Central Universities Common Entrance Test (CUCET) 2015 Syllabus are given Below:

Syllabus for UG01

This paper will comprise of two parts, Part-A and Part-B

Language, general awareness, mathematical aptitude and analytical skills – comprising of 25 MCQs

(It will have 4 sections I to IV. Each section will comprise of 25 MCQs. The candidate has to answer any three sections)

PG Syllabus for CUCET 2015

=> PG/B.Ed./Integrated M.Sc B.Ed/PG Diploma Programs(1/2/3 years)

MPhil/Ph. D Programs

Syllabus for M.Phil. and /or Ph.D. Research Programme will be as that prescribed for the of the UGC-CSIR/others NET-JRF Exam


Leave your comments for CUCET 2015 Syllabus

comments powered by Disqus

Stay connected with us on

Related Topics