See this page in HINDI >>

MAH MCA CET 2014 Eligibility Criteria

MAH MCA CET 2014 Eligibility Criteria

Eligibility Criteria for appearing to MAH-MCA-CET 2014:

The candidate should fulfill the following eligibility criteria:
Passed with minimum of 50% marks in aggregate* or equivalent CGPA ( 45% in case of candidates of backward class categories and Persons with Disability belonging to Maharashtra State only) in any Bachelor’s degree awarded by any of the Universities incorporated by an act of the central or state legislature in India or other educational institutions established by an act of Parliament or declared to be deemed as a University

under Section 3 of the UGC Act, 1956 of minimum three years duration in any discipline recognised by the Association of Indian Universities, or possess an equivalent qualification recognized by the Ministry of HRD, Government of India and having studied Mathematics or Statistics as one of the subjects at 10+2 level or higher level examination. (Candidates appearing for final year of qualifying examination are also eligible to appear for CET)


Leave your comments for MAH MCA CET 2014 Eligibility Criteria

comments powered by Disqus

Stay connected with us on

Related Topics