See this page in HINDI >>

NIMCET 2014 Important Dates

NIMCET 2014 Important Dates

NIT MCA Common Entrance Test (NIMCET 2014) Important Dates Given Below :

Publication of Advertisement in Press and Web -

Wednesday, 12th February, 2014

Opening date for online login creation and submission of Online Application form -

Monday, 17th February, 2014 [10 a.m.]

Closing Date of Online Login Creation -

Thursday, 3rd April, 2014 (5.00 pm) IST

Last date for online submission of application -

Thursday, 3rd April, 2014 (11:59 pm) IST

Last date for receipt of printout of electronically filled application form along with requisite SBCollect eReceipt by speed post/Registered post -

Thursday, 17th April,2014 [5 p.m.]

Availability of Admit card on web for download -

9th May, 2014 to 25th May, 2014

Date and Time of Examination -

Sunday, 25th May, 2014 10.00 A.M. to 12.00 Noon [Reporting time 9.30 a.m.]

Date of Publication of Result (Tentative) -

Wednesday, 11th June, 2014

Counseling Dates (Tentative) : Choice filling (Last date of Locking choice)

- 16 – 23 June, 2014 [automatically locks by 5 p.m. on 23-6-2014]

First Round of Allotment -

Thursday 26th June, 2014

First round of Remote reporting in person - Monday 30th June, 2014 to Tuesday 1st July, 2014

Second round of Allotment/upgradation -

Friday 4th July, 2014.

Second round of Remote reporting in person (fresh allotees must report. And allotees whose seats are upgraded need to report only if they wish to modify their option) -

Monday 7th July, 2014 to Tuesday 8 July, 2014.

Third round of allotment/upgradation -

Thursday, 10th July, 2014

Third round of reporting in person at the alloted institute -

Thursday, 17th July, 2014 to Friday 18th July, 2014.

Surrendering the allotted seats by those who do not wish to join the allotted institute, but wish to participate in final round of allotment -

Monday 21th July, 2014 to Tuesday 22 July, 2014

Announcement of vacant seats -

Friday, 25th July, 2014

Fresh Choice Filling -

Saturday, 26th July, 2014 [11.59 p.m.]

Final round of allotment -

Monday 28th July, 2014.

Final round of reporting at alloted institute -

Monday 4th August, 2014 to Tuesday 5th August, 2014.
(Optional) Announcement of Spot round of admission by the respective NITs for any vacant seats on their websites - 7 August 2014 onwards

 

Leave your comments for NIMCET 2014 Important Dates

comments powered by Disqus
 

Stay connected with us on

Related Topics