Anand Agricultural University, Anand

See this page in HINDI >>

Anand Agricultural University (AAU), Anand Exam Time Tables

Anand Agricultural University (AAU), Anand Exam Time Tables

The Anand Agricultural University announce time table for M.Tech, Ph.D, B.Sc, B.Tech, MBA, B.V.Sc & A.H exams at official link. The university mentions enough holiday between the examinations for good preparation. Students those are study in this university information for them, that exam time table is announce according to the semester exam and annul exam.

Anand Agricultural University (AAU) was established in 2004 at Anand with the support of the Government of Gujarat, Act No.(Guj 5 of 2004) dated April 29, 2004. The university was carved out of Gujarat Agricultural University (GAU). AAU was set up to provide support to the farming community in three facets namely education, research and extension activities in Agriculture, Horticulture Engineering, product Processing and Home Science. At present there seven Colleges, seventeen Research Centers and six Extension Education Institute working in nine districts of Gujarat namely Ahmedabad, Anand, Dahod, Kheda, Panchmahal, Vadodara, Mahisagar, Botad and Chhotaudepur. The activities of the Anand zone of the erstwhile Gujarat Agricultural University have been transferred to the Anand Agricultural University with effect from 2004.

AAU's activities have expanded to span newer commodity sectors such as soil health card, bio-diesel, medicinal plants apart from the mandatory ones like rice, maize, tobacco, vegetable crops, fruit crops, forage crops, animal breeding, nutrition and dairy products etc.

For more details about the university, please visit the official website at

Click to know more about Anand Agricultural University, Anand

Click here for more Time Tables

Anand Agricultural University, Anand Anand Agricultural University (AAU) is a university located in the western Indian state of Gujarat between the cities of Vadodara and Ahmedabad. This was formerly the Anand Campus of Gujarat Agricultural University, which is now an independent university. This university has three constituent colleges one each for agriculture, veterinary science, and animal husbandry and dairy science. The jurisdiction of university are Kheda, Anand, Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Dahod and Panchmahal districts. The university has well equipped IT facilities and a regional e-library.

Stay connected with us on

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course